facebook 1

COMMISSION SPORTIVE

gerardclaudy

Gerard Claudy
Président

32, rue des Colombiers
4041                Vottem

0496/61.45.94

claudy.gerard@petanque-liege.be

frankfoulon

Foulon Frank
Président sportif

8, rue des petites haies
4530  Villers-le-Bouillet

0477/83.30.59

frank.foulon@petanque-liege.be

GERARD JL

Gerard Jean-Luc
Administrateur

56, rue entre-deux portes
4600                           Huy

493/67.16.42

jean_luc.gerard@petanque-liege.be

martine lhoneux

Loneux Martine
Administratrice

48, rue Rhieux
4101  Jemeppe s/Meuse

0494/63.81.93

martine.loneux@petanque-liege.be

Bouton nicolas

Bouton Nicolas
Administrateur

48, rue Rhieux
4101  Jemeppe s/Meuse

0494/43.20.46

nicolas.bouton@petanque-liege.be

fabrice Mignon 2017

Mignon Fabrice
Secrétaire

 138, rue de l'étang
4102          Ougrée

0474/83.78.16
04/265.19.99

fabrice.mignon@petanque-liege.be